Skip to content

Recent Photography

March 3, 2009

I very rarely put any of my photography on here, and I’m feeling in the mood to show off. I’m also not in the mood to write, as I am in week two of my cold, so here you go:

One Comment leave one →
  1. Kendall permalink
    March 7, 2009 1:08 am

    I’m kinda jealous of your talent.

    Few comments on this one:
    – I love the framing of the post reading “Thou Shalt Not Commit Adultery”. With the black-and-white colouring, makes for a lovely effect.
    – I’m assuming the picture of the octopus was taken at an aquarium or something like that?
    – If that ring is what I think it is, congratulations Ma’am.

Leave a Reply

