Skip to content

Feeling Very Private

March 24, 2009

I’ve interviewed for graduate school (I should know in the next week or so how it went).

I’m happy with my fiance.

I’ll have a new roommate, or roommates, soon.

The semester is almost over. I need a summer job.

I’m not getting much done.

Mostly I just want to be at home. I don’t want to go out. I don’t want to surf the interwebs. I think I’m tired.

Love to all those I’m ignoring.

Erin

One Comment leave one →
  1. March 24, 2009 11:36 pm

    Thanks for stopping by 🙂 Love the photos!

Leave a Reply

