Skip to content

And the award for blog post irony goes to . . .

March 25, 2009

Yes, I am aware that I am using the popular, but not standard version of irony. I am against using the wrong definitions of things, but honestly I think the new definition makes more sense and is easier to apply.

In other news, I don’t have many female friends. Because of this, I talk things over with my male friends, one of whom is currently a bit too busy to talk, and the other of whom wants to keep discussion light.

I’m a little teapot, overflowing.

No comments yet

Leave a Reply

